Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Carlos Carvahlo

  • Donald D. Harrington Faculty Fellow, 2009–10

Kristin Harvey

  • Dads’ Association Centennial Teaching Fellowship, 2017

Lauren Ancel Meyers

  • Donald D. Harrington Faculty Fellow, 2010–11
  • College of Natural Sciences Teaching Excellence Award, 2005
  • MIT Technology Review TR100: One of 100 Top Global Innovators

Peter Mueller

  • Fellow of the American Statistical Association

Tom Sager

  • Outstanding Professor, MS in Business Analytics Program, 2015

James Scott

  • Regents' Outstanding Teaching Award, 2014
  • Savage Award, 2010