Button to scroll to the top of the page.

 

Blondeau LaurenLauren Blondeau
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC 6.812
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: blondeau.lauren@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Collins Sarah

Sarah Collins 
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC 6.706
Phone: 512-475-8832
Email: smcollins@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin HarveyKristin Harvey
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC N 7.508B
Phone: 512-475-8566
Email: kristin.harvey@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steven HernandezHernandez Steven
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC 6.720
Phone: 
Email: svhernandez316@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

noprofilepic

Matthew Hersh
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC 6.808
Phone: 512-232-0691
Email: mhersh@mail.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hong KyongJooKyongJoo Hong
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: 6.812
Email: kjhong@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

noprofilepicVera Ioudina
Lecturer
Office: 6.826
Email: vera.Ioudina@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choudur LChoudur Lakshminarayan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: choudur.lakshminarayan@utexas.edu

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lingham RamaRama Lingham
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: 6.826
Phone:
Email: rlingham@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nate Martinoprofilepic
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: SSW 3.208E
Phone: 512-232-2334
Email: nate.marti@utexas.edu

 

  

 

 

 

 

Myers Maggie

Maggie Myers
Lecturer
Office: GDC 5.706
Phone: 512-471-9533
Email: myers@cs.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary R. ParkerParker Mary
Associate Professor of Instruction
Office: RLM 10.160
Phone: 512-232-6194
Email: parker@math.utexas.edu



 




 

Ragsdale SallySally Ragsdale
Associate Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC 6.726
Phone: 512-232-1040
Email: sally.ragsdale@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

RarickJason Rarick
Lecturer
Office: GDC 6.720
Email: jasonrarick@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 


 


Lindsey Smithnoprofilepic
Associate Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC N 6.726
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: lwolff@utexas.edu
 
 
 


 


  


Bindu ViswanathanViswanathan Bindu
Assistant Professor of Instruction
Office: GDC N 7.508F
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: bindu@austin.utexas.edu
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Woodward NathanielNathaniel Woodward
Lecturer
Office: GDC 6.808
Email: nathaniel.raley@gmail.com