Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Carrie Arnold
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: ACB 2.210
Phone: (512) 475-9240
Email: cmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu

 

lauren.jpgLauren Blondeau
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC 7.505
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: blondeau.lauren@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Collins statistics staff w 1

Sarah Collins 
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC N 7.508D
Phone: 512-475-8832
Email: smcollins@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin HarveyHarvey statistics staff 1
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC N 7.508B
Phone: 512-475-8566
Email: kristin.harvey@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steven HernandezHernandez statistics staff 1
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC N 7.404
Phone: 
Email: svhernandez316@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

hersh

Matthew Hersh
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC 7.505
Phone: 512-232-0691
Email: mhersh@mail.utexas.edu

 

 

KyongJoo Hong
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email: kjhong@utexas.edu

Vera IoudinaVera Ioudina
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email: vera.Ioudina@austin.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choudur Lakshminarayan
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: choudur.lakshminarayan@utexas.edu

  

thumbnail_Lingham-Photo.jpgRama Lingham
Adjunct Associate Professor
Office: 7.505
Phone:
Email: rlingham@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Nate Martinate marti
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: SSW 3.208E
Phone: 512-232-2334
Email: nate.marti@utexas.edu

 

  

 

maggie myers

Maggie Myers
Lecturer
Office: GDC 5.706
Phone: 512-471-9533
Email: myers@cs.utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

Mary R. Parkerparker
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: RLM 10.160
Phone: 512-232-6194
Email: parker@math.utexas.edu



 


Je'aime Powell
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email:

Jason Rarick
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email:

Dave Semeraro
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email: semeraro@tacc.utexas.edu


 
Lindsey SmithSmith statistics staff 1
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC N 7.508E
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: lwolff@utexas.edu
 
 
 


 


  
Bindu ViswanathanBindu new
Assistant Professor of Intruction
Office: GDC N 7.508F
Phone: 512-475-8838
Email: bindu@austin.utexas.edu
 
 
 

 

nathaniel headshot 4Nathaniel Woodward

Assistant Professor of Intruction
Email:

 

 

 

 


Jay ZarnikauJay Zarnikau
Adjunct Professor 
Office: SRH 3.281
Phone: 512-372-8778
Email: jayz@utexas.edu