Button to scroll to the top of the page.

Kate Calder

 Dr. Kate Calder

Email: calder@austin.utexas.edu
Chair
(512) 471-7695

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Harvey

 Dr. Kristin Harvy

Email: kristin.harvey@austin.utexas.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 512-475-8566

 

   

 

 

 

 

Vicki KellerVicki L. Keller

Email: vicki.keller@austin.utexas.edu
Assistant Director for Administration
(512) 232-0679


 

 

 

 

Sasha Schellenberg

Sasha Schellenberg

Email: sasha.schellenberg@austin.utexas.edu
Administrative Manager
(512) 232-9217

 

 

  

 

 

 

Victoria ObiomaVictoria Obioma

Email: vobioma@austin.utexas.edu
Sr. Admininstrative Associate
(512) 232-0691

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abby Black

Abby Black

Email: black@austin.utexas.edu
Program Coordinator
(512) 471 - 7618

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amara UlghaniAmarah Ulghani

Email: amarah.ulghani@austin.utexas.edu
Admininstrative Associate
(512) 232-0693

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juan Pablo AvilaJuan Pablo Avila

Email: juan.avila@austin.utexas.edu
Student Assistant
(512) 232-0693

 

 

 

 

 

Laura GarciaLaura Garcia

Email: laura.garcia@austin.utexas.edu
Student Assistant
(512) 232-0693



 

  

 

 

Stat Cat.1Stat Cat
Statistics Enthusiast
(512) 232-0693